Venue – Bendooley Estate – @bendooleyestate
Photographer – Callan Robison Photography – @callanrobisonphoto
Videographer – Mallard Pictures – @mallardpictures
Celebrant – Gary Reilly – You May Kiss – @youmaykissweddings
Makeup – Niki Simpson Hair & Makeup – @nikisimpsonhairandmakeup
Hair – Mae You Be – @maeyoube
Flowers – Clementine Posy – @clementineposy
Cake – Sugar Monkey Cakery – @sugarmonkeycakery
Rings – Fairfax & Roberts – @fairfaxandroberts
DJ – XYDJ – @xydj
Bride’s Dress – Peter Trends Bridal – @petertrendsbridal
Bride’s Hairpiece – Tania Maras Bridal – @taniamarasbridal
Bride’s Bolero – Nicolina Bridal – @nicolinabridal
Bride’s Shoes – Edward Meller – @edwardmellershoes
Groom & Groomsmen Suits – InStitchu – @institchu
Grooms Shoes – Aquila – @aquila_est1958
Groom & Groomsmen Bowties / Pocket Squares – OTAA – @otaa.australia
Groom & Groomsmen Socks – Happy Socks – @happysocks
Groomsmen Shoes – Florsheim – @florsheimaus
Bridesmaid’s Dresses – White Runway – @whiterunway
Bridesmaid’s Hairpieces – Davie & Chiyo – @davieandchiyo
Bridal Party Robes – Le Rose – @lerose_online
Wedding Stationary – Daniel Baker Design
Reception Styling – Rulou – @ruth13lou
Bridal House – Arafel Park – @arafel_park

Leave A

Comment